Piano and coffee co.:
Minneapolis-based pianist and composer John Hayes inaugurates our monthly series of mixes with a selection of his latest favorite tracks.

Listen to it on Mixcloud: http://bit.ly/2CwT3QQ

Featuring: Jon Hopkins (Domino Recording Company), The Dead Texan (Kranky), Goldmund (Western Vinyl), Jacob Pavek (Unperceived Records), Seabuckthorn (Eilean Rec.), Deaf Center (Type Records), Nils Frahm (Erased Tapes), CEEYS (Neue Meister), Eluvium (Temporary Residence Ltd.), Ryuichi Sakamoto 坂本龍一 and alva noto (Milan Records), Blurstem (Anthem Falls Music), The Humble Bee and Offthesky (IIKKI), Jameson Nathan Jones (Attic Noise), and Manos Milonakis (Moderna Records).

Artwork by Jordan Amy Lee.

=+=-+ MOODS +-=+=
By Lara Potthoff.
Thursday’s at 7 PM CET

In Ordina – Tristan Eckerson
Time for Peace – Anna B May
In my Heart – Youn Sun Nah
Kin 1 – Tourist
Moments of Clarity – Eelke Kleijn
Rotating Perspective – Hird
Dependency – Orbient, Gerrit van der Meer & Solaran-lage
Outlier (Solomun Remix) – Apparat & Solomun
Greenland – Emancipator
Fault Line – Jan Bang, Erik Honoré, Eivind Aarset & Samuel Rohrer
Zanzibar – CEEYS
Isn’t it a Pity – Nah Youn Sun
Indarra – Tristan Eckerson